The SPERO is a pan-Scotland collaboration that brings together academics from seven different academic institutions (universities and research centres) as well as the Hunterian Museum, The National Museums of Scotland, The Dark Sky Observatory and the Natural History Museum of London (through researchers who hold honorary positions at Scottish Universities).

aberdeen uni
edinburgh uni
glasgow uni
national museums
standrews uni
stirling uni
strathclyde uni
dark sky observatory